To Dream in the City of Sorrows (Babylon 5, book 9) by Kathryn M Drennan
back back back

To Dream in the City of Sorrows
(The nineth book in the Babylon 5 series)

A novel by
Kathryn M Drennan

Now in its fifth hit season, Babylon 5–TV’s hottest interstellar science- fiction phenomenon–has spawned its own series of definitive episode guides! Catch up on all the action, show by show, from the very beginning with the Babylon 5: Season by Season guidebooks. Veteran viewers or first-time fans, relive the adventure–or find out what you’ve been missing–with the complete companions to Babylon 5!