Betrayals (Babylon 5, book 6) by S M Stirling
back back back

(The sixth book in the Babylon 5 series)

A novel by
S M Stirling

Captain Sheridan and the EarthForce personnel have a security nightmare on their hands when Babylon 5 becomes the site of a peace summit between the universe's two warring super powers.